Careers Hub Schools & Colleges

Oaklands Catholic School
Park Community School
Portchester Community School
Portsmouth Academy
Portsmouth College
The Priory School
Purbrook Park School
Springfield School
St Edmund’s Catholic School
St Vincent College
Trafalgar School
UTC Portsmouth
Warblington School

Careers Hub Schools and Colleges

Below are the 34 schools and colleges included in the Solent East Careers Hub.

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Bay House (GFM)
Bridgemary School (GFM)
Brookfield Community School
Cams Hill
Castle View Academy
Charter Academy
The Cowplain School
Crofton School
Crookhorn College
Fareham Academy
Fareham College
Havant Academy
Havant and South Downs College
The Hayling College
The Henry Cort Community College
Highbury College
Horndean Technology College
The Key Education Centre
Mayfield School
Miltoncross Academy

NEED SOME HELP? Speak with a business advisor